Contact

The Belgian touroperator "Joker Toerisme" developed in 1995 under the name of “ViaVia, a Joker Traveller’s Café” a concept creating meeting places, where locals and travellers can meet and exchange ideas, each from their own authenticity. The concept also creates room for interculturality and discovery of countries and cultures. Openness and respect are paramount. These meeting places create opportunities to accept the difference as well as the equivalence of “the other”, in particular by engaging in several activities which increase knowledge and contact about ones own and other cultures. Key factor on the road to discovery is surprise.

If you wonder what running a ViaVia is like, or you want general information, please contact our Belgian headquarter at info@viavia.world

To make a reservation, please use the "BOOK ONLINE" form of the ViaVia of your choice.

For specific information from one of the ViaVia's:

ViaVia Antwerpen, België: antwerpen@viavia.world
ViaVia Leuven, België: leuven@viavia.world
ViaVia Heverlee, België: heverlee@viavia.world
ViaVia Brussel, België: info@viaviabxl.be
ViaVia Mechelen, België: mechelen@viavia.world
ViaVia Mopti, Mali: mopti@viavia.world
ViaVia Dakar, Senegal: dakar@viavia.world
ViaVia Arusha, Tanzania: arusha@viavia.world
ViaVia Jogjakarta, Indonesië: jogjakarta@viavia.world
ViaVia Copan, Honduras: copan@viavia.world
ViaVia Leon, Nicaragua: leon@viavia.world
ViaVia Buenos Aires, Argentinië: buenosaires@viavia.world
ViaVia Valparaiso, Chili: valparaiso@viavia.world
ViaVia Ayacucho, Peru: ayacucho@viavia.world
ViaVia Chengdu, China: chengdu@viavia.world
ViaVia Addis Ababa, Ethiopië: addis@viavia.world


Visitar todos los ViaVias


  • Joker reizen
  • ViaVia Tourism Academy
© ViaVia Reiscafés