Contact

The Belgian touroperator "Joker Toerisme" developed in 1995 under the name of “ViaVia, a Joker Traveller’s Café” a concept creating meeting places, where locals and travellers can meet and exchange ideas, each from their own authenticity. The concept also creates room for interculturality and discovery of countries and cultures. Openness and respect are paramount. These meeting places create opportunities to accept the difference as well as the equivalence of “the other”, in particular by engaging in several activities which increase knowledge and contact about ones own and other cultures. Key factor on the road to discovery is surprise.

If you wonder what running a ViaVia is like, or you want general information, please contact our Belgian headquarter at info@viaviacafe.com.

To make a reservation, please use the "BOOK ONLINE" form of the ViaVia of your choice.

For specific information from one of the ViaVia's:

ViaVia Antwerp, Belgium: antwerpen.belgium@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Louvain, Belgium: leuven.belgium@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Brussels, Belgium: info@viaviabxl.be
ViaVia Mechelen, Belgium: mechelen.belgium@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Mopti, Mali: mopti.mali@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Dakar, Senegal: dakar.senegal@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Arusha, Tanzania: arusha.tanzania@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Jogjakarta, Indonesia: jogjakarta.indonesia@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Copan, Honduras: copan.honduras@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Leon, Nicaragua: leon.nicaragua@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Buenos Aires, Argentina: buenosaires.argentina@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Valparaiso, Chile: valparaiso.chile@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Tonsupa, Ecuador: tonsupa.ecuador@viaviacafe.com
ViaVia Ayacucho, Peru: ayacucho.peru@viaviacafe.com


Visitez tous les ViaVias


  • Joker reizen
  • ViaVia Tourism Academy
© ViaVia Reiscafés